29 States Of India And Their Dresses Names In Hindi

India is a diverse country with many different cultures, languages, and customs. Each state in India has its own unique identity and is known for its traditional clothing. Traditional Indian clothing has been around for centuries and is still worn today. In this article, we will take a look at the traditional clothing of the 29 states in India and their names in Hindi.

29 States of India

India is a vast and diverse country made up of 29 states and seven union territories. Each state has its own distinct culture, language, food, and clothing. From the colorful and vibrant clothing of Rajasthan to the traditional sarees of Tamil Nadu, each state has its own unique traditional clothing.

Dresses Names in Hindi

  1. Andhra Pradesh: ఆంధ్ర ప్రదేశ్ – కొండరు పెళ్లి
  2. Arunachal Pradesh: అరుణాచల్ ప్రదేశ్ – వాడు పెళ్లి
  3. Assam: అసమ్ – ఆడవి, మగజీ
  4. Bihar: బిహార్ – కొండరు, వాడు పెళ్లి
  5. Chhattisgarh: ఛత్తిస్గర్ – కొండరు పెళ్లి
  6. Go

Must Read

Related Articles